About RockNet Officers and Directors
RockNet Home Page RockNet Site Map
City of Rockville RockNet Site Search

RockNet Officers

President: Bob Ekman
Vice President: vacant
Treasurer: Jonathan Walker
Secretary: Carol Nicholas

RockNet Board Members

Bob Ekman Stan Klein Roald Schrack
Mary Alice McDonough Brian Pierce Jonathan Walker

Here we are at Rockville Science Day, April 1999...

Return to About RockNet
Return to RockNet Home Page

Copyright 2008 Rockville Community Network. All rights reserved.
Feedback: Comments
Last Updated: April 1, 2008